Kaisercraft – 2011-2012 Design Team 25 Finalists

May 5, 2011

This is the ULTIMATE moment you have all be waiting for!

We have had an amazing time going through all your amazing submissions for our 2011-2012 Design Team, and now it’s time to announce our 25 Finalists!

Lesley Cooper – New Zealand
Michelle Frisby – New Zealand
Kerry Snell – VIC, Australia
Pearl Lui – NY, USA
Ann-Katrin Toresen – Norway
Janna Werner – Germany
Svetlana Austin – South Africa
Michelle Bertuzzi – Alberta, Canada
Lori Leng – NC, USA
Robyn Schaub – TX, USA
Kirsty Piper – QLD, Australia
Maja Stokk Lindahl – Sweden
Genevieve Allen – Quebec, Canada
Nicole Morgan – Tasmania, Australia
Debbie Marcinkiewicz – NC, USA
Vicki Morris – New Zealand
Lowri McNabb – New Zealand
Karen Shady – VIC, Australia
Jennifer Chapin – IA, USA
Cassandra Bright – VIC, Australia
Jodi Dolbel – NSW, Australia
Hilde Janbroers – Netherlands
Belinda Boyce – WA, Australia
Toni Crane – WA, Australia
Leanne Love – QLD, Australia

We want to express the most heartful of ‘thank-you’s’ to each and every one of you who applied for our Design Team this year. We know it required a little more hard work than our previous call outs, and we wanted to let you know that we appreciate all the hard work you put into your applications!

We were amazed at the talent out there and the beautiful submissions we saw, it made it extremely difficult to narrow it down to just 25 finalists. We hope to continue to ‘provide inspiring craft ideas’ to you using our monthly collections to create gorgeous layouts, projects and beyond-the-page projects in the future! We are so so lucky to have you all behind us, chatting away on our forums, sharing your work in our galleries, joining in all the fun on facebooks and linking up on twitter.

Thank you all.

A note to our 25 finalists: We will be contacting you all by email with the final round details. The final 25 will be required to email Kaisercraft two projects – 1 layout, and 1 Beyond-the-Page using products we will send you. Your projects must be emailed back to Kaisercraft by the 31st May.

We will announce the final 12 Contributing Design Team and 3 Community Team members on June 10th right here on the blog!

Congratulations to our 25 finalists! We can’t wait to see your projects and we wish you all the very best of luck in the final round!!

Thank you all for your amazing projects, layouts and inspiration!

Lesley Cooper
Michelle Frisby
Kerry Snell
Pearl Lui
Ann-Katrin Toresen
Janna Werner
Svetlana Austin
Michelle Bertuzzi
Lori Leng
Robyn Schaub
Kirsty Piper
Maja Stokk Lindahl
Genevieve Allen
Nicole Morgan
Debbie Marcinkiewicz
lowri mcnabb
Karen Shady
Jennifer Chapin
Cassandra Bright
Jodi Dolbel
Hilde Janbroers
Belinda Boyce
Toni Crane
Leanne Love

Post to Twitter

You Might Also Like


  • Reply amelia May 5, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    congrats to the top 25!!! im also just a beginner scrapper and a first time at entering this type of thing!! apart from the masters (that is also comming up very soon ) of course!! lol. im so glad i saw a few familar names on that list cant wait to see who wins!!! good luck with round 2!!.

  • Reply Leanne Love May 5, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    OOO I read this while we were sitting up at the hospital getting Emmas chemo and was busting my gut to yell and scream however I had to sit there and bite my tongue.
    I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thank you Kaisercraft for giving me the chance to be on your Design Team

    Leanne :-)

  • Reply Svetlana Austin May 5, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I am sooooo excited!!!!! what a wonderful way to start a hectic day!!! lol! thank you soooooo much!!!!

  • Reply Kaisercraft May 3, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Amazing design of card i like and good information thanks for sharing..

  • 1 2

    Leave a Reply